SAGSE Facetime will launch its "Atlantis Edition" on October 20 | Yogonet International
"Everyone has something to share"

SAGSE Facetime will launch its "Atlantis Edition" on October 20

SAGSE Facetime is set to return on October 20.
2021-09-24
Argentina
Reading time 1:02 min
SAGSE authorities reported that online meetings are returning, in the midst of a post-pandemic market recovery. In this case, focused on what they called "the perfect place in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean, where America meets Europe and Africa."

SAGSE Facetime Atlantis' new edition will be held on October 20 from 8:00 a.m. in Las Vegas, 10:00 a.m. in Colombia, Peru, and Panama, 12:00 p.m. in Argentina and Brazil, 5:00 p.m. in Spain.

“We found a place that no one in this industry had ever explored, a hub in the middle of the ocean, free of COVID and restrictions, to create a new experience with the same feeling that we had in the past with round tables and in-person events.” Alan Burak explained, referring to the new edition of SAGSE Facetime.

“Each company that gave us their support for this edition will have a table to house their clients and friends. There will be short intervention panels because the main idea of the event is the networking that happens at the tables,” Burak added.

SAGSE Facetime is an intuitive and easy-to-use platform. "About 600 professionals have already lived the experience, and they assure that it is the true evolution of networking events and the perfect complement to in-person events", the Vice President of Monografie said, highlighting that it will be their fourth edition of SAGSE Facetime, "and we know that everyone has something to share”.

Those who wish to sign up for the event can do so through the following link:

https://live.remo.co/e/sagse-atlantis-20-oct

Leave your comment:
Subscribe to our newsletter
Enter your email to receive the latest news