International edition
May 13, 2021

Virtual event

MGM Resorts International and Entain announce details of BetMGM Investor Day

MGM Resorts International and Entain announce details of BetMGM Investor Day
Presentations will be followed by a live question and answer session.
United States | 04/16/2021

MGM Resorts International and Entain, together with their venture in the U.S., BetMGM, will host a virtual investor day on Wednesday, April 21

T

he event will include presentations by BetMGM's key management team including Adam Greenblatt, Chief Executive Officer; Gary Deutsch, Chief Financial Officer; Ryan Spoon, Chief Operating Officer; and Matt Prevost, Chief Revenue Officer.

Companies will host the virtual investor day on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. BST). Presentations will be followed by a live question and answer session.

The event, including registration, can be accessible through http://investors.mgmresorts.com/investors/events-and-presentations/, where following the event, an on-demand replay will also be available.

The question and answer session will be conducted via live audio dial-in. To participate: connect by calling 1-833-562-0152 for domestic callers and 1-661-567-1234 for international callers. The conference call access code is 3511619.

Presentation slides will be posted prior to the event an on MGM's Investor Relations website at http://investors.mgmresorts.com/investors/events-and-presentations/ or Entain's Investor Relations website at  https://entaingroup.com/investorrelations/results-centre/.

Leave your comment
Newsletter Subscription
Subscribe to receive the latest news and updates
Enter a valid email
Complete the captcha
Thank you for registering to our newsletter.