International edition
September 26, 2021

The ceremony to take place next February 2013 in London

International Gaming Awards announce 2013 Judging panel

(UK).- The 6th International Gaming Awards (IGA) have announced the Judging panel comprising of 26 industry experts - leading industry professionals, specialized journalists, analysts and consultants. The IGA ceremonies international credentials are underlined still further by a fascinating line-up of judges from USA, Canada, Europe, Asia and Australia.


he IGA Judging panel will judge entries in 20 categories, the winners will be announced on the night of the ceremony, which will take place on 4 February 2013 in London.

The 2013 Judging panel Chaired by Andrew Love, Executive Chairman of the Ritz Club Casino and recipient of the IGA Outstanding Contribution Award.  The IGA Outstanding Contribution Award through the years was presented to Stanley Ho, Bertill Knutsson, Michael Boettcher and I. Partouche. More information about the Award on

2013 IGA Judging panel newcomers include Manfred Bodner founder of bwin brand and Non Executive Director, well know industry executive Mr Ed Andrewes, Lois A. Rice, CAE, Executive Director for the Colorado Gaming Association, Paul Armitage executive of the largest UK casino group- Rank, Richard Noble Chief Operating Officer of the Aspers Group, Ross Ferrar - CEO Gaming Technologies Association and Kimberly Arnold Chief Operating Office of The Innovation Group. The 2013 IGA presenting very strong Social Responsibility panel which includes Liz Karter- famous Psychotherapist, her book will be published this year, Stella Dalton from industry recognised organisation GamCare and Eric Bouhanna CEO & Founder of ADICTEL.

The International Gaming Awards supported by most successful and innovative companies in the industry who bring outstanding entertainment experience to your customers. Sponsors are Sponsors- Playtech, Cammegh, BetSoft and Bally Technologies.

The judges will consider all the nominations and then draw up a shortlist for each award.   When considering each nomination, the judges will take into account provided by nominee’s evidence. Nominees should, therefore, provide information, which they believe, makes their product or service truly outstanding. IGA 2013 categories will be announced on 26 July 2012.

The aim of the International Gaming Awards ceremony is to support charity and to publicly recognize achievements of some of the people and companies over the year. The IGA supports Care International and Children with Cancer charity. There is no fee to take part; all the association asks is that the entry is accompanied by a donation to their chosen charities.

What is your opinion about this article?
  • I like it
    0 votos
  • I don't like it
    0 votos
  • I have not thought about it
    0 votos
Leave your comment
Newsletter Subscription
Subscribe to receive the latest news and updates
Enter a valid email
Complete the captcha
Thank you for registering to our newsletter.
Follow us on Facebook