International edition
August 02, 2021

Brooke Dunn was re-elected President

AGEM announces 2007/08 officers

(US).- The Association of Gaming Equipment Manufacturers (AGEM) has elected board officers for 2007-08. Most of the executives in top positions have been re-elected.


ccording to the information released by the association, Brooke Dunn from Shuffle Master was re-elected President. Orrin Edidin from WMS was re-elected Vice President with Tom Jingoli from Konami Gaming re-elected Treasurer. Brian Wedderspoon of MEI is the new Secretary, and Mark Lerner from Bally Technologies was re-elected to AGEM General Counsel.

AGEM is an international trade association representing manufacturers of electronic gaming devices, systems, and components for the gaming industry. The Association identifies and acts upon issues relating to education, trade show representation, regulation, manufacturing and licensing standards and promotes the expansion of responsible gaming for the benefit of its members and the industry.

Current international AGEM members include: AC Coin & Slot, Aristocrat Technologies, Atronic, Bally Technologies, Cadillac Jack, Cyberview Technology, GTECH, Gaming Partners International, Gary Platt Manufacturing, IDX, IGT, IPS Inc., JCM American, Konami Gaming, KSK, Las Vegas Gaming Inc. (LVGI), MEI, Multimedia Games, Progressive Gaming International, Shuffle Master Gaming, Summit Gaming, TCSJohn Huxley, TransAct Technologies, Unidesa, VendingData Corporation, Wells-Gardner Electronics, WMS Gaming and 3M Touch Systems.

What is your opinion about this article?
  • I like it
    0 votos
  • I don't like it
    0 votos
  • I have not thought about it
    0 votos
Leave your comment
Newsletter Subscription
Subscribe to receive the latest news and updates
Enter a valid email
Complete the captcha
Thank you for registering to our newsletter.
Follow us on Facebook